Home >
Parents > School Advisory Board
Nativity School Logo email page print page small type large type


School Advisory Board

The Nativity School Advisory Board, established as a consultative body, is responsible for advising the Pastor and Principal in matters of policy, planning and finance for the school. All recommendations of the board are subject to the approval of the Pastor. The board members are appointed by the Pastor, serve two year terms, and meet on a monthly basis.
The 2016-2017 Nativity School Advisory Board members and their Focus Groups are:

Jamie Gonzales (Chairperson) - Marketing
Jana Insogna - Catholic Identity
Tricia Cotts - Academics & Curriculum
Tucker Stine - Environment of Learning
Matt Leadley - Technology
Owen Mossy - Sports & Fitness
Brian Berning - Finance

powered by finalsite